Seaforth Broomball

 

 

Seaforth Broomball League

2016-2017 Contact List

Executive
President: Scott Dow 519-229-6686 scottd@deltapower.ca
Vice President: Brad Van Bakel 519-522-0266 b_vanbakel@hotmail.com
Past President: Harvey Hoggart 519-482-9157 hoggart@tcc.on.ca
Treasurer: Lisa VanBakel 519-345-9999 lisa@livelandscape.com
Secretary: Georgina Reynolds 519-527-1386 georgina_reynolds@hotmail.com
Scheduler: Jamie Cronin   jamie.cronin@ttpowergroup.com
Statistician: Jamie Cronin   jamie.cronin@ttpowergroup.com
Web Page: Rob Dearing 519-345-0222 rob@totalcs.ca
Junior Broomball: Ethan Wallace 519-615-0804 wallace_ethan@hotmail.com
C.W. Reps: Matt Shortreed 519-887-8736 mjshortreed@tcc.on.ca
Harvey Hoggart 519-482-9157 hoggart@tcc.on.ca
Tournament
Committee:
TBD    
     
     
Disciplinary
Committee:
TBD    
     
     
Men's League Contacts:
A Few Good Men Brad Van Bakel 519-522-0266 b_vanbakel@hotmail.com
Hurricanes Gerard O’Reilly 519-345-2878 g-rod19@hotmail.com
Winthrop Harvey Hoggart 519-482-9157 hoggart@tcc.on.ca
Royals Scott Dow 519-229-6686 scottd@deltapower.ca
Snipers Matt Shortreed 519-887-8736 mjshortreed@tcc.on.ca
Jason Veenstra 519-274-9487 jason_veenstra@quadro.net
Co-ed League Contacts:    
Kings Willie Orth 519-492-2202 willorth@gmail.com
Slushies Cathy Kovacs 519-606-0294 mkovacs@tcc.on.ca
Independent Contacts:    
Witches of Broom Melanie Denys 519-525-0644 jmdenys@live.ca
Other Contacts:
F.B.A.O. President Gerry Wever 613-445-0904 gerry.wever@ontariobroomball.ca
C.W. President Henry Kolkman 519-524-8985 worthy@hurontel.on.ca
C.W. 1st Vice
President
Susan Christie 519-441-8788 cwbroomball@yahoo.ca
C.W. 2nd Vice
President
Sheila Hunter 519-955-1288 sheisat31@gmail.com
C.W. Referee-in-Chief Rob Kolkman 519-523-9819 rlkolkman@ezlink.ca
Contact for
Referees
Rob Kolkman 519-523-9819 rlkolkman@ezlink.ca
Time Keepers Norah Eckert 519-482-5185  
Tanya Merner 519-523-4998  
Seaforth Arena   519-527-1272